We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Larry's Sales & Repair
860-871-1790
260 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
41.8372038 -72.4908565
http://larryssales.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave & Joan 02/09/2017
We've been going to Larry's for almost 25 years. We've bought 3 used cars and have had all of our cars serviced there. They do excellent work and back their work up, do only what needs to be done, make recommendations for the health of car and they get the work done quickly. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jose 02/09/2017
Very pleasant and professional staff. The quality of work always more than I expected. The value of the service bets competition.
  Enterprise/ 02/09/2017
Larry's Auto Service has been my number one choice for years. They continue to deliver quality customer service year over year. Thank you again and again for keeoing my vehicles on the road safely and dependable.
  Martin 02/03/2017
  Mary 01/20/2017
honest, skilled,informative & helpful . M anderson
  Inez 01/12/2017
  Robert 12/29/2016
  Noah 12/08/2016
Excellent customer service. Extremely pleased with the work that this company does. Would recommend to anyone.
  Gary & Linda 11/24/2016
Great service.
  Monique 11/17/2016
  Darin 11/17/2016
I've been very happy with Larrys. His shop and staff have done many repairs for me from complete engine overhaul to basic oil changes.
  Chuck 09/15/2017
Good work at a fair price Larry always stands behind his work
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-871-1790
near by local auto car shop
260 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo