We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Larry's Sales & Repair
860-871-1790
260 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
41.8372038 -72.4908565
http://larryssales.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan & Sandy 10/05/2017
Been bringing my vehicles to Larry's for over 25 years. They're prompt, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. Larry's the MAN!
  Bob & Laura 10/05/2017
  Noah 08/10/2017
Larrys Auto is the place to go for all your car needs. Everyone there is friendly and knowledgable. Their service is high quality and completed in a timely manner. Also the prices are very fair.
  Chris 06/29/2017
What I love about Larry's is my car always gets fixed right the 1st time. So, I continue to bring my car back to him.
  Inez 06/09/2017
very professional and great work.
  Christeen 06/09/2017
Larry's is so easy to work with. The staff is great, and always answers all my questions. Repairs are quick and convenient, all charges are always explained to me, and the prices are fair. I won't take my car anywhere else!
  Harold 05/18/2017
Three other places could not find the problem,one wanted a diagnostic fee. Larry took the car out with me, lestened to what I had to say. Within a few minutes he told me the problem and how to fix it. Once back at the garage, he priced how to fix it and showed me the problem. He did the work and there was no hidden charges. Some places have computers, Larry's have fantastic mechanics.
  Paul 05/04/2017
Always 100% dependable, efficient, and honest.
  Gary & Linda 05/04/2017
Larry's never disappoints when we need something repaired on our cars. They are able to diagnosis the problem quickly and correctly and then fix it in a timely manner.
  Robert 04/21/2017
Great Service
  Amy & John 04/06/2017
Larry's takes the time to explain what'she going on with your car, makes honest assessments about what you should fix and what can wait. It's nice to have mechanics that understand that you have a budget. They perform excellent work and treat their customers well.
  Jeff 03/30/2017
As always, Larry's provides prompt and complete service at a reasonable price with no surprise extra costs.
  Andrew & Stacy 03/07/2017
My wife and I have been bringing our cars to Larry's since we moved to the area 17 years ago. The first time we came, they did the work for significantly less than the quoted amount because, as they proceeded, they saw that some anticipated items were unnecessary. That's Larry's in a nutshell: Integrity, honesty, and quality work. We've been coming back ever since.
  Jose 03/02/2017
Very happy with the service provided to my car.
  Justin 02/23/2017
Great service, fantastic rates and always available. This was my first time coming to this place. I really enjoyed it and look forward to returning in the future. The staff is knowledgable and they worked with me on the price, actually undercutting PepBoys quote by almost $500. My car is back to normal and thanks to them, it only took 1 day to fix my brake booster / master cylinder. Highly recommended. No stress, no problems.
  Dave & Joan 02/09/2017
We've been going to Larry's for almost 25 years. We've bought 3 used cars and have had all of our cars serviced there. They do excellent work and back their work up, do only what needs to be done, make recommendations for the health of car and they get the work done quickly. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jose 02/09/2017
Very pleasant and professional staff. The quality of work always more than I expected. The value of the service bets competition.
  Enterprise/ 02/09/2017
Larry's Auto Service has been my number one choice for years. They continue to deliver quality customer service year over year. Thank you again and again for keeoing my vehicles on the road safely and dependable.
  Martin 02/03/2017
  Mary 01/20/2017
honest, skilled,informative & helpful . M anderson
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-871-1790
near by local auto car shop
260 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo