We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Larry's Sales & Repair
860-871-1790
260 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
41.8372038 -72.4908565
http://larryssales.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vina 01/17/2019
I have 2 vehicles that, after years of patronage, Larry?s mechanics know very well. They always let me know what I should be preparing for, as time goes on. They have quick turn-arounds on service, and are very reasonably priced. Even more convenient, is the body shop located next door, working in conjunction with Larry?s mechanics, repairing collision related damages. The guys there are always very courteous, and have gone out of their way on several occasions to help me retrieve my vehicles when necessary. I am a very satisfied and loyal client, and would highly recommend their services.
  Paul 01/03/2019
  Steve & Robin 12/27/2018
You guys are the best, very professional.
  Bruce & Mary Jo 12/20/2018
  Ray & Pam 11/15/2018
I always know that Larry's will do excellent work and give me the straight scoop on what services my car needs and what services it does NOT need. Keep up the great work!!
  Chris 10/04/2018
Excellent service and a reasonable price. Took my appointment with very little notice.
  Bruce & Mary Jo 09/27/2018
  Ray & Pam 08/31/2018
  Linda 07/22/2018
  Jeff 12/03/2017
  Robert 10/26/2017
Great service with honest evaluations.
  Chris 06/29/2017
What I love about Larry's is my car always gets fixed right the 1st time. So, I continue to bring my car back to him.
  Inez 06/09/2017
very professional and great work.
  Christeen 06/09/2017
Larry's is so easy to work with. The staff is great, and always answers all my questions. Repairs are quick and convenient, all charges are always explained to me, and the prices are fair. I won't take my car anywhere else!
  Paul 05/04/2017
Always 100% dependable, efficient, and honest.
  Amy & John 04/06/2017
Larry's takes the time to explain what'she going on with your car, makes honest assessments about what you should fix and what can wait. It's nice to have mechanics that understand that you have a budget. They perform excellent work and treat their customers well.
  Jeff 03/30/2017
As always, Larry's provides prompt and complete service at a reasonable price with no surprise extra costs.
  Andrew & Stacy 03/07/2017
My wife and I have been bringing our cars to Larry's since we moved to the area 17 years ago. The first time we came, they did the work for significantly less than the quoted amount because, as they proceeded, they saw that some anticipated items were unnecessary. That's Larry's in a nutshell: Integrity, honesty, and quality work. We've been coming back ever since.
  Jose 03/02/2017
Very happy with the service provided to my car.
  Dave & Joan 02/09/2017
We've been going to Larry's for almost 25 years. We've bought 3 used cars and have had all of our cars serviced there. They do excellent work and back their work up, do only what needs to be done, make recommendations for the health of car and they get the work done quickly. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-871-1790
near by local auto car shop
260 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo