We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Larry's Sales & Repair
860-871-1790
260 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
41.8372038 -72.4908565
http://larryssales.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 10/04/2018
Excellent service and a reasonable price. Took my appointment with very little notice.
  Bruce & Mary Jo 09/27/2018
  Jane 09/20/2018
  Ray & Pam 08/31/2018
  Jeff 08/09/2018
Larry?s does great work on only what is necessary, and provides clear explanations of work done
  Linda 07/22/2018
  Chris 07/09/2018
  Jeff 12/03/2017
  Gary & Linda 11/16/2017
Great service, Larry's keeps our older cars,a 1999 and 2000, running strong!
  Jeff 11/13/2017
  Robert 11/03/2017
Great Service!!
  Robert 10/26/2017
Great service with honest evaluations.
  Dan & Sandy 10/05/2017
Been bringing my vehicles to Larry's for over 25 years. They're prompt, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. Larry's the MAN!
  Bob & Laura 10/05/2017
  Noah 08/10/2017
Larrys Auto is the place to go for all your car needs. Everyone there is friendly and knowledgable. Their service is high quality and completed in a timely manner. Also the prices are very fair.
  Chris 06/29/2017
What I love about Larry's is my car always gets fixed right the 1st time. So, I continue to bring my car back to him.
  Inez 06/09/2017
very professional and great work.
  Christeen 06/09/2017
Larry's is so easy to work with. The staff is great, and always answers all my questions. Repairs are quick and convenient, all charges are always explained to me, and the prices are fair. I won't take my car anywhere else!
  Harold 05/18/2017
Three other places could not find the problem,one wanted a diagnostic fee. Larry took the car out with me, lestened to what I had to say. Within a few minutes he told me the problem and how to fix it. Once back at the garage, he priced how to fix it and showed me the problem. He did the work and there was no hidden charges. Some places have computers, Larry's have fantastic mechanics.
  Paul 05/04/2017
Always 100% dependable, efficient, and honest.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-871-1790
near by local auto car shop
260 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo